CROSH Advisory Board

An Advisory Board, made up of leaders from industry, labour and OHS-focused organizations, guide CROSH’s research efforts by identifying pressing OHS needs, potential partnerships, and funding opportunities.

Leo Gerard (Chair)

International President, United Steel Workers

Jody Kuzenko

General Manager of Sustainability North Atlantic Base Metals, Vale

Paul Andre, CRSP

Acting President & CEO, Workplace Safety North

Jake Noland

Canadian Auto Workers Mine/Mill 598 Unifor

William Shaver

President & CEO of DMC Mining Services

Harsim Kalsi

Ontario Ministry of Labour

Nancy Johnson

Labour Relations Specialist OHS/Workers’ Comp., ON Nurses’ Association

Rhonda Watson

Vice President, Human Resources Chief HR Officer, Health Sciences North

Kimberly O’Connell

Occupational Health Clinics for Ontario Workers (Sudbury Clinic)

Guy Bourgouin

President, USW LU 1-2010

Marcia Smith

Senior Vice-President Sustainability & External Affairs Teck Resources Limited

Jamie West

President, Sudbury and District Labour Council

Carol Lapointe

General Manager, Domtar

Ric deMeulles

OHS Consultant

Kari Cusack

Workers Health & Safety Centre, NE-ON Office